Bulldogs Official Sponsor

rss_feed Latest News

Boys and Girls Brave the Cold at Lexington

On Saturday, the Bulldogs finished 9th and 10th for the boys and girls. The Dogs had to deal with chilly temperatures but had some strong performances from junior Brennan Winkel and junior Lauren Gumeny. Winkel vaulted his way to a new outdoor personal best placing second in the pole vault and Gumeny took the 300

Newson, Jones, and Gentile Power Bulldogs to Victory

The Bulldogs took home the title at Firelands High School at the Nelson Howe Invitational topping six other teams. Sophomore Dominyck Newson pulled the double by gaining victories in the 110 and 300 hurdles while junior Devin Jones got the 100m title and senior Dominic Gentile powered to a victory in the shot put. The

Ellis and Gumeny Lead Bulldogs to Nelson Howe Title

Thursday night, the Bulldogs came out on top in a very wet and cold Nelson Howe Invitational at Firelands High School. The Bulldogs got great contributions from freshman Mikayla Ellis coming in first in the 3200m, second in the 1600m and being a part of the winning 4×800 team. Junior Lauren Gumeny had a solid

Girls Show Strong at John Sanders

The Bulldogs took the W on Saturday by having strong performances throughout the day. The Bulldogs were led with first place finishes by Julia Candow (LJ), Morgan Ciolek (PV), Maddie Boka (100h, 200), Lauren Gumeny (300h), 4×400 relay (Gumeny, Candow, Ellis, Colozza) and the 4×800 relay (McCullar, Weber, Klimchak, Ellis). The Bulldogs will head to

Steady Bulldogs Take the Sanders Crown

On Saturday, the boys track and field team hosted their first meet against six other schools from the area. The Bulldogs managed to score in all but one event which led to their victory at the John Sanders Invitational. The highlights for the Bulldogs included first place finishes by Austin Juergens (HJ), Dominic Gentile (SP),

2017 – 2018 1st Team All Southwestern Conference Winter Sports Athletes

Congratulations to the following Olmsted Falls Bulldogs for being selected as 1st Team All-Southwestern Conference recipients for the winter 2017 Р2018 season: Boys Basketball Braden Galaska Eric Hanna Chris DeLisio, Southwestern Conference Coach of the Year Girls Basketball Sarah Balfour, 3rd Team All Ohio Clare Kelly, 3rd Team All Ohio Hockey Dom Conte, 2nd Team All