Bulldogs Official Sponsor

rss_feed Latest News

Bulldog Track and Field Regional Qualifiers

Congratulations to the following Bulldogs who have qualified for the OHSAA DI Region 2 Regionals: The Girls 4x800m relay team consisting of Jordan Fusco, Mia Colozza, Lauren Gumeny, and Mikayla Ellis Brennan Winkel in the Pole Vault Alec Juergens in the Long Jump Lauren Gumeny in the 300m Hurdles Maddie Boka in the 100m Hurdles

Bulldog Trophies Give Away Opportunity

As Olmsted Falls High School prepares to go digital with their awards, the Olmsted Falls Athletic Department programs will be giving away the trophies of their programs for all past regular season tournaments. The Bulldog athletic department will retain all “Battle” trophies, any conference, district, regional, and state trophies and will continue to have these

Bulldog Track and Field District Qualifiers for Friday’s Finals

Congratulations to the following Bulldogs for qualifying for the District Finals on Friday, May 18that Amherst – Steele High School: Girls 800                               Mikayla Ellis and Jordan Fusco Girls 4×400                          Lauren Gumeny, Mikayla Ellis, Jordan Fusco and Mia Colozza Girls 300 Hurdles              Lauren Gumeny Girls 4×100                          Julia Candow, Lauren

Southwestern Conference Baseball and Softball Tournament Brackets Released

The Southwestern Conference released three postseason tournament brackets on Friday, May 11th. In boys JV baseball, the #1 Olmsted Falls Bulldogs will await the winner of the #8 North Olmsted and #9 Midview.  The Bulldogs will host this SWC Tournament game on Tuesday, May 15th at 4:30 pm on Diamond #3. 2018 JV SWC Baseball