Bulldogs News · Fall 2018 First Team All Southwestern Conference Student Athletes Recognized

On Monday, November 26th, 2018, the Olmsted Falls Board of Education recognized the following Student-Athletes who were selected as First Team All-Southwestern Conference members.

In the OFCSD photo and left to right:

First Row: Mackenzie Simon (soccer), Jordan Fusco (soccer), Abby Gomez (soccer), Kylie Fitzgerald (soccer), Carisa Rolko (cheerleading), Camryn Moore (cheerleading), Lily Beaty (cheerleading), Kaye Dregalla (volleyball), Alyson Veverka (golf)

Second Row:  Board of Education President Joe Bertrand, Sam Lofton (football), Trae Henderson (football), Michael Howard (football), Teddy Grendzynski (football), Braden Galaska (football), Nick Mills (golf), Brandon Chapman (soccer), Joe Backus (cross country), and Superintendent Dr. Jim Lloyd

Not pictured and were also recognized Samantha Torres (golf), Jeanie Edgington (volleyball), and Jack Spellacy (football)

Congratulations Bulldogs!