Bulldogs News · 2017 – 2018 1st Team All Southwestern Conference Winter Sports Athletes

Congratulations to the following Olmsted Falls Bulldogs for being selected as 1st Team All-Southwestern Conference recipients for the winter 2017 – 2018 season:

Boys Basketball

Braden Galaska

Eric Hanna

Chris DeLisio, Southwestern Conference Coach of the Year

Girls Basketball

Sarah Balfour, 3rd Team All Ohio

Clare Kelly, 3rd Team All Ohio


Dom Conte, 2nd Team All White North Division


Michael Shaw, Three-time SWC Champion, District Champion, 6th Place All Ohio

Josh Jaeckin, Three-time SWC Champion, Sectional Runner-Up, 5th Place All Ohio


(pictured from left to right)

Josh Jaeckin, Eric Hanna, Clare Kelly, Braden Galaska, Michael Shaw