Bulldogs Official Sponsor

Girls Junior Varsity Bowling, Girls Varsity Bowling · Girls Bowling Team Qualifies for OHSAA State Division I Tournament

Congratulations to the Bulldog Girls Bowling Team on qualifying for the OHSAA State Division I Tournament.

Team members include Kellie Garrity (12th), Joselyn Rabbitt (12th), Erika Ratcliff (12th), Angela Weiland (11th), and Krislynn Katona (10th).

The team will travel to Columbus, OH on Thursday, March 9th to begin preparations for the State Tournament.  The team will compete on Friday, March 10th at 10:30am (with the doors opening at 8:30am).  The OHSAA State Bowling Tournament will take place at Wayne Webb’s Columbus Bowl, 3224 South High Street, Columbus, OH 43207.

Admission to this OHSAA event will be $8.00.

Good Luck Bulldogs!


2017 Girls State Team Bowling Qualifiers